Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
518 Carson
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Phone: (870) 935-5525
Advertising Fax: 870-935-1674
News Fax: 870-935-5823




Contacts

 Publisher

David Mosesso     dmosesso@jonesborosun.com

 News

Chris Wessel:   Editor     cwessel@jonesborosun.com
Waylon Harris:   Managing Editor     wharris@jonesborosun.com
Kellie Cobb:   Features     kb@jonesborosun.com
Joe Schratz:   Copy Editor     jschratz@jonesborosun.com
Keith Inman:   Staff Reporter     inman@jonesborosun.com
Jeff Bricker:   Staff Reporter     jbricker@jonesborosun.com
Sarah Morris:   Staff Reporter     smorris@jonesborosun.com
Stephen Simpson:   Staff Reporter     ssimpson@jonesborosun.com
Dixon Land:   Staff Reporter     dland@jonesborosun.com
Neal Embry:   Staff Reporter     neal@jonesborosun.com

 Sports

Kevin Turbeville:   Sports Editor     kturbeville@jonesborosun.com
Matt Roberson:   Sports Staff     mroberson@jonesborosun.com
Cory Clark:   Sports Staff     cclark@jonesborosun.com

 Photography

Staci Vandagriff:   Photographer     staci@jonesborosun.com

 Advertising

Lisa A. Lynn:   Advertising Director     llynn@jonesborosun.com
Tara Story:   National Sales     tstory@jonesborosun.com
Gena Sheppard:   General Sales     adsales@jonesborosun.com
Ashley Helliwell:   Ad Sales     ashley@jonesborosun.com
Brett Hunt:   Ad Sales     bhunt@jonesborosun.com
Hayley Bergman:   Ad Sales     hbergman@jonesborosun.com
Hillary Rodney:   Associate Sales     hrodney@jonesborosun.com

 Classifieds

Matt Smith:   Classified Advisor     msmith@jonesborosun.com
Kay Chambers:   Classified Advisor     kchambers@jonesborosun.com

 Circulation

Lorri Householder:   Circulation Director     lhouseholder@jonesborosun.com
Charlene Colvey:   Circulation Sales     ccolvey@jonesborosun.com
Amanda McFall:   Customer Service     sos@jonesborosun.com

 Other Contacts

Roger Brumley:   Production Manager     rbrumley@jonesborosun.com
Michael Shain:   Controller     mshain@jonesborosun.com

Mailing Address

The Sun
518 Carson
Jonesboro, AR 72401