Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
518 Carson
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Phone: (870) 935-5525
Advertising Fax: 870-935-1674
News Fax: 870-935-5823



David Mosesso


Chris Wessel:   Editor
Randal Seyler:   Managing Editor
Kellie Cobb:   Features
Joe Schratz:   Copy Editor
Keith Inman:   Staff Reporter
Sarah Morris:   Staff Reporter
Stephen Simpson:   Staff Reporter
David Talley:   Staff Reporter
Neal Embry:   Staff Reporter


Kevin Turbeville:   Sports Editor
Matt Roberson:   Sports Staff
Cory Clark:   Sports Staff


Staci Vandagriff:   Photographer


Lisa A. Lynn:   Advertising Director
Tara Story:   National Sales
Gena Sheppard:   General Sales
Gary Davis:   Ad Sales
Hayley Bergman:   Ad Sales
Hillary Rodney:   Associate Sales


Matt Smith:   Classified Advisor
Kay Chambers:   Classified Advisor


Lorri Householder:   Circulation Director
Jay Baker:   Assistant Circulation Director
Amanda McFall:   Customer Service

 Other Contacts

Roger Brumley:   Production Manager
Michael Shain:   Controller

Mailing Address

The Sun
518 Carson
Jonesboro, AR 72401