POCAHONTAS — Black River Technical College has announced the names of students who have been named to the spring 2020 president’s list. To be eligible for the list, a student must be enrolled in at least 12 college credit hours excluding developmental courses, not be on any type of probation and have a minimum grade-point average of 4.0.

Area students who were included were Tiffany Woods of Biggers; Derek Clements and Jennifer Hoffman, both of Black Rock; Erin Anglin of Bono; Hayley Davis of Brookland; Karen McClintock of Cherry Valley; Mahalie Hathaway, Brandy Kennedy, Cherie Luce, Samantha Martinez, Erise McMasters and Michael Wheeler, all of Corning; Ariel Housmann of Hardy; Creston Duncan of Highland; and Stevie Woodworker of Hoxie.

Also included were Brandon Bridges, Matthew Carter, Micah Fisher, Laura Jones, Mandi McDaniel, Kaylop Meadows, Stacey Segraves and Donovan Todd, all of Jonesboro; Rheanna Siebert of Lafe; Justin Morris, Steven Pearson and Amy Poindexter, all of Leachville; Brandon Ball, Parker Lentz and Yulonda Stallings, all of Marmaduke; Bethany Autry and Destiny Autry, both of Maynard; Tyler Evans of Monette and Jamaria Baker of Osceola.

Paragould students were Ariel Aparicio-Calvo, Miranda Barnett, Zachary Brown, Rebecca Carner, Heather Claude, Marissa Evans, Lunden Gibson, Amanda Gramling, Alyssa Henson, Kersten Hovis, Montana Johnson, Steven Kammerer, Courtney Marchbanks, Brooke Masingale, Logan Mason, Kathryn Morin, Kayline Padgett, Sharon Rosten, Addyson Seay, Maranda Sickler, Jeanina Smith, Gregory Spooner, Gregory Trout, Peyton Williams, Kayle Wineland and Stephanie Wineland.

Additionally named were Marcia Wilburn and Jarred Young, both of Piggott; Kimberly Archer, Shannon Barnett, Hayden Calhoun, Markis Dunham, James Freeman, Caitlyn Gipson, Katie Hankins, Cynthia Johnson, Robinson Mason, Angela Milligan, Christopher Nieman and Christopher Tyler, all of Pocahontas.

Also included were Hunter Medlock, Ashley Swartzlander and Spencer Williams, all of Ravenden; Taylor Dillard and Alonzo Vasquez-Mendoza, both of Rector; Garrett Woods of Trumann; Sarah Riggs, James Smith, Madison Willfond and Keifer Wilson, all of Walnut Ridge; Heather Snyder of Williford; and Jacob Stephens of Wynne.