JONESBORO — Arkansas State University recently released the list of students graduating for the fall 2020 semester. Greene County students who earned bachelor’s degrees are listed by degree.

Bachelor of General Studies: Ty Gibson of Beech Grove; Sammie Vowell of Marmaduke; Hannah Beasley, with honors, Taylor Edrington and Jenna Steele, all of Paragould.

Bachelor of Science: Karla Hazlewood of Beech Grove and Madison Brown and Wesley Moss, both of Paragould, accounting; Jared Dubar of Lafe and Chandler Martin of Paragould, business administration; Madison Decker, with high honors, and Sarah Stroud, honors program, both of Paragould, biological sciences; Holly Franklin of Paragould, clinical laboratory science; Noah Hickson and Christopher Salehi, both of Paragould, computer and information tec; Jacob White of Paragould, finance; Gunner Faulkner of Paragould, management; Jessica Miles of Paragould, psychology; and Devin Higgins of Paragould, wildlife ecology and management.

Bachelor of Science in Agriculture: Lucas Martin and Anna Miller, both of Paragould, animal science, and Corey Rowe of Paragould, plant and soil science.

Bachelor of Arts: Mallory Straub and Jennifer Graves, with honors, both of Paragould, sociology, criminology; John Davis for Paragould, history; Courtney Singleton of Paragould, political science, with high honors; and Emily Barnes of Paragould, sociology.

Bachelor of Fine Arts: Lourdes Hernandez of Paragould, graphic design.

Bachelor of Music Education: Brandan Bakkala of Paragould, instrumental music

Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering: Timothy Nix of Paragould.

Bachelor of Science in Education: Ashley Dixon of Paragould, English; Riley Millay of Paragould, physical education, with honors; and Chelsea Cox, with honors, and Ashlyn Crawford, both of Paragould, social science.

Bachelor of Science in Nursing: Courtney Kueter of Paragould.