LITTLE ROCK — Gov. Asa Hutchinson recently announced that Julie Matthews of Jonesboro has been appointed to the Arkansas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board, replacing Cary Matthews. Her term expires Jan. 15, 2024.

Rusty Guinn of Jonesboro was reappointed to the State Board of Collection Agencies with a term expiring Jan. 1, 2024.

Mike Jacques of Gosnell was appointed to the Blytheville-Gosnell Regional Airport Authority, replacing Barry Ball. Edward Regenold of Armorel and Russ Thomason of Blytheville were reappointed to the same agency. Terms for all three will expire Nov. 1, 2026.

Joe Cole of Piggott replaced Steve Cole on the State Review Committee for Historic Preservation. His appointment expires June 30, 2023.

Greg Brown of Osceola was reappointed to the Arkansas Veterans’ Commission with a term expiring Oct. 15, 2025.