JONESBORO — Arkansas State University in Jonesboro has announced the names of students on the spring 2021 dean’s list. The dean’s list includes students with a grade point average of 3.6 to 3.99.

Students from Craighead County outside of Jonesboro and Greene County listed were:

Craighead County:

Bay – Thomas Baker, Amanda Berry and Andrew Oster.

Black Oak – Tiffany Fulcher.

Bono – Shona Bergeron, Whitley Cox, Davanna Gargaro, Clayburne Modelevsky, Casey Parsons, Halle Rich, Jaden Rich, Sara Roth and Courtney Stage.

Brookland – Courtney Arford, Bailey Coles, Camron Collins, Matthew Cunningham, Alexis Hubbs, Kolby Lamberson, Charlee Patterson, Landon Perdue, Tanner Qualls, Madison Riddle, Anna Simmons, Emily Skaggs, Bailey Thompson, Erin Tilley and Princess Toney.

Caraway – Katie Towery.

Lake City – Dillon Boatman, Alexis Butler, Melanie Cheesman, Brittney Ditto and Jessica Wrinkle.

Monette – Carlee Bird, Samantha Gipson, Joseph Ivy, Avery Uthoff and MaKensie Walker.

Greene County:

Delaplaine – Ryan Roberts.

Marmaduke – Morgan Carter and Sophie Weatherford.

Paragould A-C – Payton Adcock, Courtney Babcock, Abigayle Baker, Kellie Baldwin, Laura Bass, Trevor Bateman, Shelby Blankenship, Austin Booth, Rachel Booth, Hannah Bridger, Grace Bulkley, Heather Claude, Taylar Clifford and Anthony Condray.

Paragould D-J – Lainey Dillon, Tralee Ellington, Bayleigh Freeman, Dalton Fulbright, Madison Garrett, Abigail Gatewood, Carlie Glass, Faith Gramling, Emily Gray, Jacy Harris, Ryan Hartness, Lauren Hendrix, Katie Henley, Jessica Holland, Andrew Hyde, Marissa Jett and Blaire Justice.

Paragould K-P – Bradley King, Judy Masterson, Kenna McCormick, Anna McIlvoy, Kyrsten McLemore, Michala McPhink, Sadie Millay, Levi Morris, Johnathon Mullins, Brett Murdie, Miranda Neill, Jessica Newberry, Aubrey Padalino, Jazzmon Pillow, Markus Pillow, Jennifer Potter and Kaydy Powell.

Paragould R-S – Emma Ragsdale, Mackenzie Rawls, Hillary Rice, Tyler Rogers, Halle Roleson, Jamie Rooker, Kaylee Seals, Ashley Shepard, Keaton Sheppard, Mary Simpson, Hanna Slaughter and Matilyn Smith.

Paragould T-W – Mackenzie Thomason, Braxton Tilley, Katelynn Waddell, Isabel Wallace, Anastasia West, Isaac White, Gracie Williams, Justin Wilson, Fisher Wood and Emma Wyatt.

Walcott – Lauren Poe.