Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
518 Carson St
Jonesboro, Ar 72401

Phone: 870-935-5525 or Toll Free 800-237-5341
News Fax: 870-935-5823
Advertising Fax: 870-935-1674


You may also use our online comments form to submit your queries.


Publisher

Department Contacts

 News

Chris Wessel
Editor
cwessel@jonesborosun.com
Waylon Harris
Managing Editor
wharris@jonesborosun.com
Kellie Cobb
Features
kb@jonesborosun.com
 
Joe Schratz
Copy Editor
jschratz@jonesborosun.com
Keith Inman
Staff Reporter
inman@jonesborosun.com
Molly Hilburn
Staff Reporter
molly@jonesborosun.com
 
Stan Morris
Staff Reporter
stan@jonesborosun.com
Chris Pinkard
Staff Reporter
cpinkard@jonesborosun.com
Sarah Morris
Staff Reporter
smorris@jonesborosun.com
 
Stephen Simpson
Staff Reporter
ssimpson@jonesborosun.com
         

Sports

Kevin Turbeville
Sports Editor
kturbeville@jonesborosun.com
Matt Roberson
Sports Staff
mroberson@jonesborosun.com
Cory Clark
Sports Staff
cclark@jonesborosun.com
 

Photography

Staci Vandagriff
Photographer
staci@jonesborosun.com




Advertising

Lisa A. Lynn
Advertising Director
llynn@jonesborosun.com
Tara Story
National Sales
tstory@jonesborosun.com
Gena Sheppard
General Sales
adsales@jonesborosun.com
 
Mark Fagan
Ad Sales
mfagan@jonesborosun.com
Brett Hunt
Ad Sales
bhunt@jonesborosun.com
Leah Hughes
Ad Sales
lhughes@jonesborosun.com
 
Hayley Bergman
Ad Sales
hbergman@jonesborosun.com
Hillary Rodney
Associate Sales
hrodney@jonesborosun.com
     

Classifieds

Matt Smith
Classified Advisor
msmith@jonesborosun.com
Kay Chambers
Classified Advisor
kchambers@jonesborosun.com

Circulation

Lorri Householder
Circulation Director
lhouseholder@jonesborosun.com
Amanda McFall
Customer Service
sos@jonesborosun.com
Charlene Colvey
Circulation Sales
ccolvey@jonesborosun.com

Other Contacts

Roger Brumley
Production Manager
rbrumley@jonesborosun.com
Michael Shain
Controller
mshain@jonesborosun.com