RUSSELLVILLE — The third annual Arkansas Sports Media High School Basketball Super Team, released Thursday afternoon, includes the first 3-time members of the team.

Leading the girls’ team are seniors Isabella Higginbottom of Batesville and Jersey Wolfenbarger of Fort Smith Northside. Both have been selected to the ASM Super Team First Team for the last three years.

Higginbottom, a 4-year starter for the Lady Pioneers, finished with nearly 2,900 career points and set a state tournament record with 57 points against Little Rock Parkview this year.

Wolfenbarger helped the Lady Bears win two Class 6A state titles.

Wolfenbarger has signed to play at Arkansas while Higginbottom is going to Missouri. Little Rock Christian senior Wynter Rogers, a West Virginia signee, also made the Super Team all three years, but she was an honorable mention two years ago and selected as Second Team last year.

Joining those three on the First Team are Conway sophomore Chloe Clardy, a second-teamer last year as a freshman, and Jonesboro junior Ereauna Hardaway, who led the Lady Hurricane to the 5A title.

There are three seniors on the Second Team while the other two players are from the same team.

Northside gets another senior on the Super Team in 6A title game MVP Tracey Bershers, who has signed with Oklahoma State. Baylor-bound Bentonville post Maryam Dauda makes her second straight appearance on the Second Team. Harrison’s Alex Hill, the only player to score 30 points during Finals Weekend, will play for Arkansas Tech next year.

Melbourne junior Kenley McCarn and sophomore Jenna Lawrence round out the Second Team. McCarn, a first-teamer last season, has been named the MVP of the Lady Bearkatz’ last two state championships. Lawrence has already committed to play for Arkansas while McCarn has committed to Tennessee-Martin.

The top vote-getters for the boys’ Super Team are juniors Derrian Ford of Magnolia and Kel’el Ware of North Little Rock.

Ford is the first 3-team member of the Super Team. Ware, a 7-footer, helped lead the Charging Wildcats to the Class 6A state championship. A third junior, Morrilton’s 6-6 Joseph Pinion, is also on the first team.

Two seniors made the First Team: Keyln McBride of Jonesboro and Terran Williams of Marianna.

McBride helped lead the Hurricane to the Class 5A state championship and will play for Harding next season. Wiliams, who powered Marianna to its first state championship in 38 years, has signed with Louisiana Tech.

Three seniors lead the Second Team: UCA signee Cam Hunter of Bryant, Braxtyn McCuien of Mayflower and DJ Smith of North Little Rock. The other two players selected for the Second Team are top players to watch in the coming years, Sylvan Hills junior Nick Smith and Little Rock Central sophomore Bryson Warren.